A Bitch's Free Honest Review and Friendship(Re-Opened)

writing
question
feedback-offered
critiques

Hey guys. My name’s Gee! I’m a 22-year-old rookie writer who’s been a veteran reader of books since I was a toddler. I am by no means a professional but I have read dozens of books, short stories, and poetry under my belt. So I think that should account for something right?

I will tell you my opinions honestly but I won’t be mean about it. No one can grow from hatred. Only mutual respect and love for one’s work. :slight_smile:

Here’s the format:
Title:
Synopsis:
Link:

I reserve the right to decline the story any story and I will read up to 3 chapters including the prologue because we don’t skip anything in this household xD It’s up to you if you want the review pm’ed, commented on the 3rd chapter, or I will tag you here. Anyone who asks for a review and not mention where they want the review to be sent will be tagged on the threads.

Payment: I would love some feedback as well. You can even skip the prologue xD So I’ll review three chapters from you and you review three chapters of mine? Sounds fair right? Or not? … it’s okay if u don’t pay… But please do pm me your critiques if you do. :frowning_face:

This is also a chance for us to be friends. We need more people who understands and supports our struggles as writers here on wattpad. It can be discouraging sometimes so please feel free to vent here on this thread.

Reviews Done

• crystallise - Of Solar and Dark
  • SentryCod - The Last Sophian
  • SlightlyBlack - Challenge Accepted
  • Spruce_Goose - The Factory Girl
  • NoLazyShadow - Fragmented Echoes
  • GhostInsideofMyBed - Zeitgeist
  • CatharsisKingdom - Airborn
  • TockAC - Handwritten Poems
  • LuliWrites - A Celestial Requiem
  • MGCJoan - Leopard: The Unforgiving
  • eclipsetales - Faery | Percy Weasley
  • bubblenikki - When I Sleep… I Dream of Mars
  • ValerieJackson2003 - Dragon Rider in the Modern World
  • Crysta_Levere - Vitality