A Co-Writer Wanted

You can request a co-writer or a writing buddy here by filling out this form.

• Do I want a co-writer or writing buddy: Co-Writer
  • Genres I read: Romance, Mystery, Historical Fiction, Chicklit, Humor, Supernatural.
  • Genres I write: I tried writing mystery…
  • What someone expects of my buddy/co-writer:
    I will be honest. I’m a total beginner but I did try writing a mystery story. I sadly realised that with no planning my story won’t go anywhere except the thrash. I tried planning/outlining my old story, but it seems like I’m not even capable of doing that. I don’t know how. On my old story I managed to write 4 chapters with 1.5k word count per chapter.

I want to create a story from nothing meaning; planning, brainstorming and all that yadda yadda lol. I was thinking of writing a crime story but I’m open to new Ideas :grin:
I really want to learn how to properly create a story.

Thank you, Gracias, Vielen Dank.

Hiya! So, I’m already co-writing with someone else now. BUT I am open to being your writing buddy. If you don’t know, tha basically means you can come to me any time you’re unsure about something, want to know something, how to do it, etc. I can help you plot your book and develop your characters.

However, it is completely fine if you want a co-writer instead. Regards, me :]

1 Like

I can help :slight_smile:

In need of: Co-writer
Genres I read: historical fiction, mystery, YA, adventure, action
Genres I tend to stay away from: Horror, Romance, fantasy
Genres I write: Historical fiction, non-fiction, fiction in general, mystery, adventure, action
What I’m looking for in a co-writer: I’m looking for someone who wants to bring up the big issues of today and who would like to teach the reader a thing or two. I am active, responsive, and DO NOT have a story in mind yet. PM me and let’s see if we have anything in common!

Where do I PM you?

Where can I message you?

Do I want a co-writer or writing buddy: Co-Writer