animal spirits - free covers/banners - closed

alright it’s the second time I’m doing this. haven’t made graphics on wattpad in about half a year since my last shop closed, but I’m here again even though the timing for myself is awful because I’m still a full-time student. anyway.

Yes, covers and banners are free until I can come up with a payment . The only requirement is that you must credit me for the cover/banner.

Warning: I am actually somewhat busy outside of this, so it may take me a while to get to your request. It also depends on the number of requests I’m working on at once. Also, be aware that I may use some stock images and nonstock images so you shouldn’t be making any money off my covers/banners. If you do want me to only use stock images in your cover/banner for any reason other than monetary gain, just let me know.

Your story doesn’t have to be posted but if I have requests for stories that are already posted, I’ll probably give that priority.

I might be a bit picky with which requests I accept because I’m also a full time student. That being said, I might be somewhat arbitrarily accepting/denying requests depending on my mood, but the reason will tend to be if I’m feeling inspired after looking over your request or not.

With all of that out of the way, here are my examples.

COVER FORM:
title:
subtitle:
author:
mood/genre:
faceclaims:
pictures/ideas/inspo:
summary:

BANNER FORM
text:
images/ideas:
mood/colors:
size/ratio:

*everything on the form is technically optional to fill out but generally the more information, the better. I may have to work with you on some compromises though. Feel free to add whatever else you want to specify at the end of the form.

mmmkay thanks bye

3 Likes

Does the story need to be posted?

would be preferred but no.
(gonna add this to my first post)
if i have requests for stories that are already posted, I’ll probably give that priority though.

Hey!

1 Like