BETA READERS NEEDED (Long-term payment and gratitude!)

Hey there!

I published today the last chapter of my book. The book is completed since 2018 and I revised/edited it twice myself already. I have no problems with the plot, intrigue…etc. I have a different issue. Just so you know, I started learning English 5 years ago, and I am fluent in many languages, so I tend to reason in other languages while writing in English and it sounds weird at times (whereas for me it sounds just fine!). You can judge by this post that my English improved a lot in 5 years learning, so you won’t have much troubles on that level.

Now let’s talk about the story:

Summary

The story of the story (literally) started in 2017. I read a huge amount of werewolf novels in a very short period of time and ended up hating myself. I had enough with all the clichés, and decided that I had to write my own Werewolf novel that would be anti-clichés. The book I am suggesting today for beta reading isn’t only Werewolf, it’s also Vampire and Witch… let’s say it’s a fantasy.

The details of the book:

Title: THE PACT OF LOVE
Genres: Fantasy (Werewolf, Vampire, Witch) & Romantic-suspense.
Number of chapters 36
Number of words: 107k
Link: https://www.wattpad.com/story/227489810-the-pact-of-love
Blurb:

Summary

In a world and epoch where sexual intercourses are prohibited between unmated werewolves, Dee Silverstone and Arden Hazlewood were two to abide a scandalous secret.

Gay, best friends and, obviously, answerable, Dee and Arden lived in uncertainty. If their future as the Alphas heirs of their respective packs was already all mapped out, their fate as lovers was rather blurry. As their mating rituals approached, they started to envision the worst. Afraid to be mated to other than to each other, they readied themselves to sink deeper in their transgressions with the blessing of their wicked wolves.