Caelin's Editing Services

To post, you must follow the template below

Subject line: Editing and Critiques

Post: I’m not saying that I’m an overqualified editor but I do know how to read and write and would like to help anybody that needs help editing there story. Or even anybody that really just wants someone to read through and critique it. If you would like me to take a look at your book fill out the form below. I will read the 1st chapter of your story and critique it and edit if it needs to be edited.
Also if you think I too harsh with my critiques i apologize but this is just my opinion and i’m not going to sit here and sugar coat it for you all. I want everyone to have fun and like this thread and to feel free to talk about anything here. I will try my hardest to get through everyones story but sometimes it can be really difficult when I work and watch my sisters while writing several books and going through and editing. Thats why I shortened the chapters.
I like to read books with Historical fiction, fantasy, lgbt+ themes, some romance, thriller.

All I require is 1 permanent follow and maybe a once over on one of my 2 books.

Title:
Chapters:
Summary:
Rating:
Genre:
Link:

3 Likes

Title: Just A Glitch. (Kinda in a nutshell?)
Chapters: 2 (one is an A/N and the other is the Prologue)
Summary: Basically Error the skeleton is sad and so done with life so he trips into the void (because my story is not Mature) and finds himself in a different multiverse with more different versions of him.
Rating: Not Mature!
Genre: Fanfiction and Kinda Fantasy
Link: ( You aren’t allowed to post links, its stopping me from posting this so have my name instead) PurrfectYasQueen

If you could check out chapter 1, part 1 and let me know if it captures your attention, I’d really appreciate it. I’m in the process of revising. Thanks!

ok cool will do.

1 Like

if you would complete the payment i will get started. Thank You.