~| Character Art |~ {Closed for the time being}

Hello, I’m a small artist who is open to commissions pieces. I’m just trying to get my art style out there so I’m going to these for free. The only payment I ask is that you read my book Lavender eyes.
Name:
Looks(pictures would help as well):
Anything else:
Notes:

12 Likes

Do you want people to comment on the book so you know they read it? I’ll be feeling this out in a minute.

1 Like

Yes and it can be any little comment, it doesn’t have to be very long.

1 Like

Name: Amelia Danver

Personality: She’s reckless, but brave and protective of those who she just met. Usually calm and focused on what is happening which can make her come off as indifferent to a lot of people, and scary to children. She’s passionate about the things she does, even if it’s something small and wouldn’t matter to a lot of people.

Looks: (I can try to find pictures that might sorta look like what I imagine her to be if you feel that the description isn’t enough for you.) Amelia is about average height (5’2-5’3), being toned from her job and the workouts she goes through. She has curly blonde hair which falls short of her shoulders that she pulls into a pony-tail most of the time. She’s attractive with a heart-shaped face, a small nose, grey narrow eyes, thin lips, and pale skin. She’s usually in casual clothing or a tank top and jeans.

Anything else: I don’t know if I did that right. And no I don’t think anything else.

1 Like

This is perfect! Now would you like it to be realistic or cartoonish-anime style? Realistic will take longer with color but I’m willing to do it.

1 Like

Realistic sounds nice but I’m not really to picky about it. You can do either one haha

1 Like

Okay! I’ll get it to you as soon as I can. Thank you for your commission!

1 Like

Would it be alright if I give a couple requests and you can choose which?

1 Like

Yes it perfectly alright

1 Like

This is a random request but can you draw cats?

1 Like