Character art

art
service

Hello! I’m an artist who is down on commissions…so I figured I’d offer some free character art.

Untitled19

sample one

Untitled15-2

sample two

all you have tp do is follow me and read my stories(bit undiscovered lol)

Bruh, you’re a good artist. Do you have a form?

Heya! I’d like a commission. What story do you want read or are there a few?

No I do not I work better off of rough character descriptions.

@NicGiollaBhuidhe2 You can choose!

is it okay if I pm you the descriptions?

sure!

Here goes! I hope I can describe her well.

Name: Nite
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Description: Nite has long black hair, which would look nice if she bothered to brush it. It goes down to just below her chest and is fairly thick. Her skin tone is between Umber and Amber (skin chart below). She has close set almond-shaped eyes that are greenish-brown. She has a snub nose and thin, weak lips that are pale. She’s sort of a middle ages peasant girl, so her shirt resembles the one below.
She’s usually pretty dirty, with dirt on her face. She’s friendly and amicable, and always looks exhausted.
Pictures:

If I need to describe anything in better detail, let me know!

i’ll see what i can do

You’re under no obligation to do this. I’m not paying you, so I won’t be mad if you have to decline. You’re doing me a huge favor.

Holy crap you draw things good. Bookmarked!

Maybe I’ll request something later…

Hello, I would LOVE for you to draw my main character. I’ve found celebrity representations of all my other characters but I just can’t seem to find anything for her. I have some descriptions but also pictures of here imagined family members, would that be okay? I would definitely follow and read!

If you message me I will see what I can do. I’m having a busy weekend which is usually the best time for commissions. It might take awhile.

hi could you make some art for me

Would this suffice? :’D

image image

An unfinished one, haha