character design // peaachiiee // cfcu

graphics
design
character

Hello, I am not a professional character designer, but I have had experience with drawing and practicing characters for around two years already and I am prepared to share what I have!
I have a few rules that I’d like to put down:
-Threadhopping is fine with me, as long as the other designers are okay with it too.
-Please give credit, that is all I ask for.
-Do not use my codes nor use my premades as your own.
-I am still finishing school, so please be very lenient with me.
-I will only take three requests at a time, so please follow the queue.
-Avoid saying rude comments and if you do not like my work, please message me privately.
-I am picky, so it is not 100% that I will accept your request.

How my forms work:
Full basically means the entire body, but I only accept one request at a time for it. Body is similar to what I have made for the examples. Face is what’s in my examples too. Others are for other body parts that you may want. Please be very detailed with your request and the colors!
imageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Do not play around with my codings. If ever a coding goes wrong, tag me and say the problem. Thank you.
click me for the forms

queue
username // type // status // number
@ThatGirlWhoLovesFood // full // delivered // #5
@Kryon777 // face // pending… // #15
@artsy_ariel // full // pending… // #17

face{} body{} full{x} other{*state}
detailed description: 5’5, long wavy black hair with blue gray eyes, pointed nose and slender pink lips. She has small boobs but big hips. She has a four pack forming in her stomach. She has birthmarks on her wrist that looked like someone tried to cut it open once…
background: pastel red? or the same color as her eyes.
clothes // accessories: kunai knives
anything else?: you can decide with she could wear :slight_smile:

face{} body{} full{x} other: Full is preffered but if not body!