Chat about your experience as a Wattpad user

feedback_community

Hi!

I’m Chris Potter, and I’m a Product Manager at Wattpad. I’m interested in speaking with people about their experience as Wattpad users.

If you’re interested in participating in a 1/2-hour remote interview over Google Hangouts, please sign up for a time next week below:

https://calendly.com/wattpad-product/30min

Right now I’m looking for folks that are available on Mondays between 3:00 - 4:00 Eastern Time.

There are a limited number of available spots each week, so act now if you want to participate. We’ll send you confirmation details and a reminder after you sign up.

Cheers,

Chris

12 Likes

@Nablai

1 Like

Done :slight_smile: Thanks for the tag, Mat :slight_smile:

No problem. Have fun

Is it by video, voice or message?

Video, Ayaz @EagleFromAL :slight_smile:

1 Like

I seriously want to do this but there’s only one day and two times showing available and they’re both in the middle of my class…:disappointed_relieved:

I had so much to say…

It is showing two days for me- April 2nd and April 9th. Or am I missing something here?

I only have April 1st and 8th showing for me. I thought this was for next week but I guess not.

If I guessed correctly, the schedule is showing the dates according to the Indian timeline.

I guess. It’s weird that the post says next week and none of the times are open until April, though. And only two days. I guess it’s just a small time slot. Still sad I can’t participate. I’ve always wanted to share my thoughts on this.

1 Like

[Tight Hugs] :hugs:

I missed out on the last interview link by Zoe 'coz I was in a different timezone and I saw the invite link when I came online 12 hours later.

Yeah, i nearly slept through my interview for that. My alarm didn’t wake me up.