closed

graphics
covers

R E V I V A L :tulip: G R A P H I C S

Welcome to my graphic shop! I’ve been making graphics for about two years now but I’ve been out of commission since last year due to personal reasons. I’m back now, though. And I want to get back into making graphics for you guys. I need to practice since I’m a little rusty after all this time, so I’ll be making covers for free for now. You have to still credit me if you decide to use the cover, though.

RULES

1. Be patient.
  2. Fill out the form that’s on the next post completely.
  3. Let me know if you’re going to use the cover or not.
  4. Credit is a must.
  5. Payment is a permanent follow.
  6. The password is your favorite TV show or Netflix series.
  7. Don’t be rude.
  8. This isn’t first come, first served. Inspiration is everything to me so if I’m not feeling your cover at the moment then I won’t be working on it.
  9. Your request could be canceled at any time if I do not have any inspiration or wish to work on your cover - another reason why the aforementioned rule exists.
  10. If you make a request and I don’t hear from you in 48 hours after I said it was accepted, it will be denied. Or if during the process of making the cover I ask you something about it and you never reply, the request will be rejected.

EXAMPLES

GRAPHIC%20SHOP%20EXAMPLES%20(covers)

3 Likes

where is the form?

1 Like

I was just about to post it when you wrote. Lol.

lol sorry

R E Q U E S T :tulip: F O R M

TITLE:
SUB-TITLE: (Optional)
AUTHOR: (Tell me an actual name, I don’t really like to work with usernames.)
GENRE: (Teen Fiction, Paranormal, Fantasy, etc.)
SHORT DESCRIPTION: (Tell me what the story is about in 5 sentences or less.)
SPECIFIC IDEAS: (2 ideas minimum. Be as detailed as possible.)
PICTURES: (Optional) (Do you have any specific pictures in the cover? They go here.)
MOOD/THEME: (Dark, horror, fantasy, etc.)
COLOR SCHEME: (Black and white, warm colors, blue, etc.)