✰ 𝕙𝕒𝕫𝕖𝕝’𝕀 𝕀𝕙𝕠𝕑- CLOSED

hi, i’m a new graphic designer hoping to gain experience and help people. please be patient with me :sparkles:
i’m quite new at this, so i’m making simple stuff :cloud:
also, i’m better at making romance covers :cherries:

please click here for examples of my graphics. take note, i’m new at this and i don’t use professional platforms like photoshop. thank you!

3 Likes

here are the forms for you to copy and paste easily lol :bluehearts:

covers

title:
author:
short summary of book:
colour theme:
description of what you want:
subtitle (optional):
anything else?:

moodboards

description:
colour theme:
quotes (if any):
any particular pictures?:
anything else?:

aesthetics

description:
colour theme:
wording:
any particular picture?:
anything else?:

banner

description:
colour theme:
wording:
any particular picture?:
anything else?:

2 Likes

Did you know that there was a famous horse named potato. But it got messed up and ended up being pot eight ohs? https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Potoooooooo

Any who. I think I want a banner. I see them. But I don’t understand them. Can you use the same one for all the chapters?

2 Likes

HAHA that was incredibly random. i didn’t expect someone to reply so quickly tbh.

yes, you can use the same banner for each chapter, it’s up to you. it also depends on what you want your banner to say, for example, if you want your banner to be placed at the start of the chapter stating the number of the chapter, then of course you need different banners for each chapter. however, if you want banners just for a signature or a finishing touch at the end of the chapter, you can use the same banner. usually, banners at the end of the chapter either has their name or username on it. :smiley:

Could you post some examples?

3 Likes

Do you have some examples?

3 Likes

please click on this link for examples of my works! thank you :fog:

1 Like

Hi,

The link is broken.

1 Like