Computer Love Covers! l l OPEN 🍒

I'm%20making%20Covers
Hi, my name is Princess if you dont know me! I’m not a pro but I know what you could probably like! If you dont like my covers…thats fine…but if you do! thank you.

I have only done 2 covers for people and they both are satisfied with it!

You%20heard%20it%20here

Form

Covers:
Title:
Author Name/ Nickname:
Subtitle or important quote:
Summary:
Overall mood:
Images (optional):
Font mood:
Other:

@renessaleone @SVTSwrites @BLVCKKXT @Valdezinator7 @inkfrommywrist

I saw that you guys got rejected on another thread for covers and if you guys need someone to do your cover you can count on me… I know how it feels to be rejected…it sucks

On man that sounded a little corny but anyways I hope I get to work on your cover. :slight_smile:

@kkimberlyn @sweetstory1122

Forgot about you guys I saw that you got regected in a thread and just wsnted to take you guys in my little workshop.

waiting…

delivered :airplane:

@_itz_shifana
@amoenitas1
@lst-my-shp-sil
@Vidisha21
@Crystolisha
@BookWorld17
@PettyNationSquad
@MissWriterChick94
@Mrblueskyloveoflife

WESTWARD! All-Star%20Player%20(1) The%20Bad%20Boy%20(2) Finally%20Found%20Love ljhvh%20(5) REMEMBER%20ME%20AS%20A%20TIME%20OF%20DAY%20(3) TO%20CAPTURE! The%20sluts%20guide%20to%20High%20school%20(1) Fate%20(2)strut%20(2) strut%20(3) Hello%2C%20Goodbye%20(5) 365 To%20Capture

2 Likes

You%20heard%20it%20here

You%20heard%20it%20here%20(1)

You%20heard%20it%20here%20(1)

PAYMENT

0 voters

Covers:

Title: Westward
Author Name/ Nickname: amoenitas
Subtitle or important quote:
Summary:A war trial of the gods. An introduction to an American post-apocalyptic landscape, beginning with the defense titled “A Long Fall From Olympus.” Showing how far the country has fallen from its classical roots while also hinting at how Hera threw her child off Mt. Olympus…