Critique Services [closed atm]

discussion

Service Offered:

I will critique you on your plot and how strong and intriguing the beginning is, if you want me to critique a chapter in the middle- I can only give very less advice on that sorry (since I’ll need to know what’s going on from beforehand before giving any critiques on characters and such). I can also critique your characters since I’m sure I’m pretty good at building characters.

I can critique on:

Any Genre’s except for Fanfiction (sorry!)
I love Romance and Horror (I’m a horror author) so they would be my strong area of expertise. I’ve read my share fair of romance also! Thrillers, Mystery, dark themes are my favourites aha~

Payment:

One Chapter: Comment two or more/give feedback on one chapter of my story “This is Our Sunset.”
https://www.wattpad.com/story/155653179-this-is-our-sunset

Two Chapters: Comment four or more/give feedback on two chapters of my story. [Previous link] and add my story to a reading list.

Three Chapters: Comment 6 or more/give feedback on three chapters on my story. [Previous link] and add my story, also give a follow. Thank you!

• Kia

Slots:

1. open
  2. open
  3. open

Bump

Hey! Is your critique service still open?

hey, I’m looking for feedback on my story and would love to give you feedback on yours! I will read at least 3 chapters and give you at least 6 feedback points.

My story is a romance novel (on-going) between two neighbours whose lives take different routes, and on the occasions that they see each other, their connection grows stronger and stronger.

Let me know if you’re interested!

Where I’ll Be Waiting
Link: https://www.wattpad.com/story/167974659

yes it is!

Hey, sure! I’ll read three of your chapters and give (multiple) comments throughout the chapter and by the end give an in depth analysis :smiley:

Please give me a few hours to be done! :relaxed: Thank you, you may pay :smile:

I’m on it!