Critiques-to-Critiques by Zeke! (Open!)

critiques

Hi! My name is Zeke and I’m doing this because I need to find some stuff to read!

What would I do? : As the topic suggests, I will read your book (because of course it isn’t obvious :smiley: ). Believe me, I will provide a thorough explanation about what I like it or what I don’t, and also whether I will continue reading the story or not!

How am I different? : Well, that’s really up to you lol. I won’t say that I’m a skilled writer, or that I’m a college student majoring in Literature or that I’ve memorized all the great artful writings. I am just a normal teenage boy who’s got one hell of an opinion! Also, I like to be friends with whomever I talk with so please, please don’t assume this as a ‘business’ or anything serious lol.

I do this because I really don’t know what to read here in Wattpad. So I might as well get some fun while reading your work!

Payment: Well, I guess you can call this a payment lol. So, basically, if I read yours then you’ll have to read mine.

By I really don’t want to cling on and press it upon you guys to read it! So, I’d love it if you could check out my book and just return the favor! But I won’t force you and you’re not legally obligated to. But you ARE morally obliged, so if you feel like you’re a good person, then do fill up your part!

I guess that’s all from me. I don’t have a specific format on how you should request, but just convince me!

I will give priorities to the ones that I am most interested in, not first-come-first-serve.

The critiques will be in PM unless you request otherwise

I’m so glad I found this post! I’ve been looking for something like this for about… 30 minutes now if you wanna be technical.

Since you’ve given a thorough background about yourself, here’s some stuff about your (hopefully) future critique: