Custom and Premade Covers [open for business].

covers
premades

Hi all! I’ve been playing around making covers and just wanna make some for people. I also have premades available! Here’s the link to my premades. I’m still making some so check back frequently for more!

Also, with customs, I’m still pretty new so I won’t accept anything that’s too complicated for me. Right now, I’m really only good at working with plain backgrounds/single photos meaning that I don’t photoshop things into the cover. If that’s what you’re looking for, I, unfortunately, am not the person for you. I won’t do anything if you want a faceclaim either just because I am still a beginner. So if you want a nice, simple cover I’m your girl! Take a look at my premades to get an idea of what I can do.

rules
*Complete payment after accepted, but before delivery of cover
*If you no longer want the cover, just let me know and I’ll turn it into a premade
*I reserve the right to deny any request

payment for premades
*a comment on any chapter of my story “She Seeks Revenge”
*add the book to any reading list that’s public

payment for customs
*a comment on any chapter of my story “She Seeks Revenge”
*add the book to any reading list that’s public
*follow and/or chapter dedication

premade form
title of premade design:
title of book:
author name:
subtitle (not required):
any (small) changes:

custom form
title of book:
author name:
subtitle (not required):
description (2-3 sentences):
ideas for cover/things you would like to see:
anything else I should know (font/font color/image/any design preference/really anything else):

:fallen_leaf:b u m p i t y b u m p :fallen_leaf:

Hello there!

A kind reminder to avoid excessive ‘bumping’ because it is considered as spam.

A suggestion, if you’re not getting many responses, consider editing your title and first post which you can do by using the ‘edit’ button instead of bumping your thread :blush:

Thank you for understanding!

Z

Community Ambassador