evening sun | open

graphics
service
covers

Evening Sun

welcome! so i’ve been making covers for about two years or so and wanted to open a shop in this mdc community c: im still working everything out at the minute and the only rules i have is to always credit me, complete payment after acceptence, and use the correct form. that’s all for now!

☠️Hell's Critiques (Always Open 50% & hell 50% friendship)
when in rome || small critiques and read for read OPEN
⁑ OUTRO | covers - closed

Examples

Payment

OPTION 1: inline comments on 12 01

OPTION 2: 3+ lined comments on 12 01

OPTION 3: adding 12 01 to your reading list

Queue

@VMichelson | #645 | delivered

@Timmarica | #646 | delivered

@lilwavex | #658 | pending

@esoteriic | #659 | status

@dramasi | #662 | pending

@novelsbytia | #663 | pending

@caxhton | #684 | pending

@cacoethes | #699 | pending

@DemonixBeauty | #706 | pending

@cat-alyst | #719 | pending

@nesstle | #788 | status

@StellarAtHeart | #795 | status

@iluleeoppa | #805 | status

O P E N

title: Kisses In The Dark

subtitle: Is love really enough to conquer all?

author: DSWilson

images/ideas: I had the idea of a silhouette of a couple kissing with a slight illumination of a darker background or a bouquet of roses with a blurred background so the focus is on the roses and I want the mood to be dark and mysterious

summary: What do you do when everyone and everything is hell bent on destroying everything you love?

extra:

F O R M

title: Unrequited Arrows
subtitle: A #ToAllTheBoysContest Entry
author: dijahstilldreaming
images/ideas: Something romantic, maybe a journal or whatever you see fit? Please have the title written in ursive, and the subtitle in a sans-serif all-caps font.
summary: Juliette’s letter to Noah after a party
extra: If possible, could you turn this into a sticker for the cover. if not, that’s quite alright! :slight_smile: