Fanfiction or teen fiction suggestions!!

hey!!! so I’ve been looking for new recommendations, it can be any genre BUT preferably fanfiction or teen fiction :slight_smile: SOO DROP YOUR STORIES OR FAVORITE STORIES ON WATTPAD RIGHT NOW :stuck_out_tongue:

9 Likes

Low-Fantasy Fiction and Action/Adventure here! I recently just finished the first part of my book and I would love if you gave it a read! This is part one of the three-book series. It is my first time writing a lengthy original story!

Title: Hell Hath No Fury

Chapters: 17

Words: 90k words.

TLDR: Want a pirate adventure story with lgbt characters, badass women, and lots of secrets? My main character and many other characters are apart of the lgbtq+ community and the main romance in the storyis a gxg couple.

Blurb: Aboard the Scorned Woman, there is a pirate crew that hails from all five Baethean continents. They raid merchant ships and other pirates in the dead of night and take no prisoners. Releasing captured women, killing men, and wreaking havoc whenever they are on land, the ladies of the Scorned Woman are notoriously dangerous around Baethos. When a young girl with nothing but a need to get away from home stumbles across the ship, she finds herself in a whole new world of steel, gold, and thievery. In this adventure, follow her into unknown political arenas, life-risking missions for gold and falling in love, not just with the open seas.

Link:https://my.w.tt/VIU7FECqD5

Stream the watermelon sugar video :slight_smile:

1 Like

Title: His Obsession
Fandoms: Fifty Shades of Grey, Mr Robot
Warning: Mature and LGTB+
Summary:
Christian Grey is the CEO of a millionaire company for services in computer protection. His reputation goes far beyond the work desk and into the bedroom. Where he practices bondage to a high paid price. His cunning, demanding, possessive and controlling behavior landed Christian in a game of money he can’t say no to.