FeedBack And Support! <3

Hello you lovely writers and readers!
Welcome, grab a seat please, if you are into romance and slight drama and NA maybe even YA, this is perfect for you.
I’m new to writing and I’ce decided to finally publish my book, to put my heart out there. I want your feedback, tips or whatever your opinon is on the plot and maybe some writing if you’re willing to.
Feel free to grab coffee or tea or whatever you please! ^.^ Hehe
Here’s what I have so far…
Into The Unknown

*Leilana Fannin was an ordinary young girl, with ambitions and dreams, hopes and plans, loads of plans, but what she didn’t think would ever be possible creeps upon her world only to destroy it, to shatter every bits of hope she held in her fragile heart, to blur her dreams that once were more clear than the summer sun, to crumble her plans and toss them out the window.
When Leilana settles for what seems like her fate, when she settles for not living and only existing, life plans her a surprise, or perhaps it’s the other way around, one thing she knows for sure, nothing is ever certain, there isn’t a thing one cannot change and she came to know that life lays in our own hands.
While fear is controlling every bits of her body, aspect of life, and her mind is battling between the need to break free and the fear of what’s hidden in her future, lays the most important decision she has to make, does she live by dear? Or does she finally break free into the unknown?

Life isn’t about the air we breathe, nor is it about the day we pass, it’s about the risks we take into the unknown. *

Thank you in advance to those who are willing to help. :see_no_evil::black_heart::black_heart: