Feedback for feedback

Hello!

I would gladly read your stories and give some feedback. I am really interested, don’t hesitate to ask!

I will read everything except for fanfics.

I don’t have very much experience in poetry and I honestly have no idea how to judge romance stories. Though I can still give it a try!

My main interest is fantasy, and stories with very dark settings.
So, if you write a dark fantasy - it almost already has a place on my reading list.

I will most likely read three chapters but I’ll keep doing so if I like the plot.

All I ask for is to check out my prologue and first chapter (it has two parts) and tell me your opinion. It is fantasy and a slightly dark story. It certainly has high fantasy elements.

Edit: to be honest, I’ve received quite a lot of feedback on my prologue but almost none on my first chapter and the rest of the story will more likely be similar to that. I would really appreciate if you could focus on that.

Please note that I am not a professional or a native English speaker, as follows, I won’t be able to correct your grammar (just the very obvious mistakes). I will give feedback AS A READER.

Oh, and if you’re bored we can chat. Please spam my inbox!

(Please don’t forget to link your story, don’t just tell me its name.)

Link to my story: https://www.wattpad.com/story/190915488-the-darkest-dreams

Have a nice day!

omg yes i was just thinking of this!!!

192414099-144-k266868

https://www.wattpad.com/751649688-love-can-be-killer-once-upon-a-time

2 Likes

Hi! I’d love to read your story. Here’s mine!
IMG_4235
https://www.wattpad.com/story/171252991-the-case-puzzle

4 Likes

I’ll read your story if you read mine!! I love feedback

2 Likes

Okay, deal!

1 Like

Awesome I’ve followed you and can’t wait to read your story

1 Like

Thanks, I added your book to my list and I’ll check it first thing in the morning since I need to sleep right now. It’s like almost 1am right now.:joy:

1 Like