ferret's making covers again [open]

REQUESTS OPEN | PREMADES OPEN

Hello! Decided to open a cover shop again. I’m a cover artist who does best with speculative fiction (fantasy, sci fi, horror, historical fiction), and not so great when it comes to contemporary stuff. Look at my examples and if you think we’ll be a good fit, fill out my form for a custom request.

Form:

Title -
Author name - (plz have a name or pen name. usernames look ugly on covers)
Genre -
Mood -
Short summary of the story -
Ideas - (this can involve character descriptions if you want a person on the cover, the setting and time period, important images/symbols/motifs, or examples of covers you want me to emulate.)

I also have premade covers that you can see in a later post. If you want one, these are always available even if custom requests are closed.

Payment/Rules:

One comment on one of the following stories: Meridian, The Third Son, The Prophet Who Lives in Seventrees, The Library of Mirren Haywood, or In Times of Peace. It doesn’t have to be a long comment, but please be genuine and constructive.

Credit me in the blurb if you use the cover.

I don’t care if you thread hop. I don’t care if the story isn’t on Wattpad yet. I don’t care if you never use the cover.

Terms and conditions

I use royalty free and free for personal use images and fonts. My covers are not intended for commercial use. Do not repost my covers on sites other than Wattpad. Do not use my covers if you’re part of Wattpad Paid Stories (nothing against you guys, you just can’t make money using my covers as a graphic). If you’re interested in commercial work, PM me.

11 Likes

From This Thread

thosewhoarise32talecoverthistledeadifyoudo

Older Examples

deadthings1segoviaempirebookimageskyhaven meteorgirl

23 Likes

Premade covers

desert

want a premade? just let me know which one and what the new title is. same payment as a custom cover.

PREMADES ARE ALWAYS OPEN

12 Likes

Queue