Fiore Cover Shop | OPEN FOR REQUEST

BANNER1
Hello! This is my first thread and I want to make covers. I’m not really a pro but I do my best :relaxed:

COVER SAMPLES

STORY AD SAMPLES
4 5

Interested? Click HERE

LIST:
:hibiscus: LuliWrites = Ad :hibiscus:
:hibiscus: Carcoleghoast = Cover :hibiscus:
:hibiscus: LuliWrites = Ad :hibiscus:
:hibiscus: Redfeather714 = Cover :hibiscus:
:hibiscus: Colltefire = Cover :seedling:
:hibiscus: Carcoleghoast = Ad ::hibiscus:
:hibiscus: Be_Y0U_tiful = Cover :hibiscus:
:hibiscus: MiniMoxx = Cover :hibiscus:

1 Like

These look absolutely lovely!

STYLE: Detailed
TITLE: A Celestial Requiem
AUTHOR: Luli Xú
GENRE: Fantasy (w/ Chinese elements)
BOOK COVER:

Summary

Uploading: a celestial requiem.jpg…

SUMMARY: After a violent childhood outburst that ended up in scarring half of her bully’s face, Shen Mingxia was shunned by the humans of the Shangzihua village. Knowing nothing but distrust, hostility, and abuse, the 18-year-old teen struggles to become an herbalist to prove to them that she is far from a monster.

Mingxia tries to quietly live out her life in the shadows, but fate won’t allow her. The stakes are raised when resources are depleted and Crown Prince Liwei and Emperor Xun visit the impoverished village. The bond between Mingxia and Liwei is instantly recognizable, as they discover they are mates.

As she tries to come to terms with her Celestial dragon origins and new relationship with the Crown Prince, she is haunted by a prophecy about the Tarot she is expected to fulfill. She must overcome the demons of her past and successfully cultivate in order to prove to the Council she is worthy of being Wuzhen’s Empress.
FONT: fancy
PREFERENCE: Left and angled
COLOR SCHEME: Something that goes with the cover (so red, gold, yellow, etc.)
ANYTHING ELSE: This is a Chinese fantasy story based off of Chinese mythological elements :slight_smile:
PAYMENT: The Princess Thief
PASSWORD: Violets