FREE COVERS | CLOSED FOR CATCH UP

covers

Hey guys welcome to my covers thread I’m fairly new to this I’m just trying to learn the more covers I make, I really enjoy making covers and am currently working on a few other peoples covers so please be patient, I will try and put some of my covers for you to see but any questions please let me now :slight_smile: don’t be afraid to give me feedback good or bad I don’t mind i won’t take it to personally lol

Disclaimer
Not all the picture are mine the credit goes to there rightful owners

ALSO COULD YOU PLEASE LEAVE A LINK TO YOUR WATTPAD PROFILE UPON REQUEST!

Link to my account on wattpad - https://www.wattpad.com/user/imjustawriter17

FORM
Name of book -

Name of author -

Ideas -

Colour scheme -

Anything else? -

Genre -

Link to Wattpad -

Make sure you follow me first before I start your cover, thank you :slight_smile:

image image image image image image

Theses are some covers I done this week :slight_smile:

1 Like

Do you have a form?

Title: Once An Angel Lived By Myself
Subtitle: N/A
Author: LukeJR
Ideas / Pictures: Just a lonely girl sitting side by side with an Angel next to her. Possibly showing sadness or some kind of emotion. That’s all I have for ideas.

Name of book -

Name of author -

Ideas -

Colour scheme -

Anything else? -

Genre -

Link to Wattpad -

Make sure you follow me first before I start your cover, thank you :slight_smile:

There’s is a line so please be patient I’ll get it to you as soon as possible :slight_smile: oh and accepted lol I’ll try my best

1 Like

Hello I did this today for you I know it wasn’t the idea you had in mind but if your not happy with this one I’m happy to do another one for you? Let me know what you think? Don’t forget to follow as payment thank your for your request! :slight_smile:

sorry just realized I tagged myself and not you! i hope you still liked the cover! sorry about that @LukeJRV

1 Like

Some happy customers covers

image image