FREE graphics!!

Hi all! I used to make covers on wattpad years ago and I loved it. I lost a lot of my old designs over the years but managed to salvage some and have put them on imgur to use as examples!

Imgur

I’m now studying graphic design in university and will be graduating soon and have been brought back here to try and get a fresh set of images for my portfolio!! I’m hoping that every image will be an original graphic, but if you’re looking for something specific, let me know.

if you would like a graphic, please fill out this form:

title:
author:
subtitle (if any):
genre:
blurb or summary/vibe of story:
any ideas you already have:

tailor the form if you’re looking for a different kind of graphic! I’m open to anything but am hoping to get some covers, banners, and general icons! don’t take the examples too literally as I am trying not to use copyrighted imagery in my new covers!!

Hi :slight_smile: I’d love an icon. What information would you need to make one?

anything you think is relevant!

let me know what you’re looking for, what style you like, and what you want it to include!! thank you!

Okay!
I’d love if you could feature my username (@breathingchemicals)
Some other ideas:

• black and white themed (preferably, but this really depends on you)
  • my stories are all science fiction/fantasy, so anything to do with that
  • I love anything to do with planets, wings, etc.

Thank you :slight_smile: If I love it I’ll be back for a banner :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

here’s what I’m working with now! let me know what you think!

That’s perfect! I love it :slight_smile:

would you like me to add wings to the other planet/moon?

i’m glad you like it! I was worried the style might be a little much and i wasn’t sure if you had a preference

No, this is perfect as it is! Thank you so much :slight_smile:

1 Like

awesome! thanks again!! it was really fun to work on!

1 Like