Free Mediocre Character Art

I’m a mediocre artist with no aspirations whatsoever. I have achieved my level of mediocrity from sheer hours of doodling in class without ever putting in any conscious effort to learn the trade or improve.

Send me a description of your character and I will put as much effort as I feel like into drawing them. I will either draw them on my phone or on a piece of paper.

Rules:

1. No price. My reward is the gratification of strangers paying attention to me on the internet (I’m so lonely -sob-)
  2. You can do anything you want with this art, including:
  • Repost it
  • Alter it
  • Print it out to burn in a bonfire
  • Put it in your book and lie that it’s fanart from a fan who loved your book so much that they just had to draw your main character
  • Post it on a blog that makes fun of bad art
  • Turn it in to your art class for a grade because you’re even worse at art than I am and you don’t want to be in that stupid class anyway, you just heard it was an easy A to fill your 5 credits of fine arts requirement for your GE but you never did any of the work and now it’s finals week and you have to do ALL your assignments in one weekend to raise your grade from a D- to a B-

Examples:

image image

Anyway. Yeah. No form or anything, just tell me what they look like.

Not sure if I’ll request yet (just because it’s night time where I live and I’m tired), but just wanted to say that your drawings are really cute. :blush:

Actually, why not. I’m tired and lazy, but I’ll try my best anyway.

Character Name: Ravenna

Physical Description: Long and slightly wavy blonde hair, slender facial features, heart shaped face, very pretty, 17 years old, slender in build.

Pose/Expression: Maybe her hands on her hips if possible. If not, her arms crossed is also fine. Either way, her pose is prideful. Expression is also prideful (either a slight arrogant smirk or a serious, egotistical expression).