Free reads for authors with stories that have under 1K reads!

writing
feedback-offered

#212

Please send a link! :smiley:


#213

Link please? :3


#214

Please check out, The Town. The Town
:wilted_flower::vampire:t3::wolf::woman_mage:t3::wilted_flower:

After the tragic loss of her mother, 17-year-old Loreign Banter, moves into the small town of, Tori Springs, to live with her Father. All seems to be ordinary as she and her father attempt to rekindle their once, unbreakable bond. But, her new life soon takes a grizzly turn when a series of brutal murders occur. The bodies of the dead -savagely mutilated and inconceivably defiled- are piling up at an alarming rate. With no apparent motives or obvious connections to the victims, Loreign begins to discover the truth behind the ominous town and her dark past.

{Perfect for fans of VampireDiaries, Riverdale, Supernatural and TeenWolf}
(Chapter Release)(Includes Visuals)(Book Soundtrack)(Mature)
The%20Town%20(1)


#215

Link please!


#216

Link please :slight_smile:


#217

Link please :smiley:


#218

Send a link please :smiley:


#219

I shall send one in a moment. I’m making a few edits.


#220

Thanks!! I should get the first chapter back out tonight :smile:


#221

No worries and I read it :slight_smile:


#222

https://www.wattpad.com/619684042-phoebe-cooper-and-the-prophet's-book-disclaimers


#223

Read it :slight_smile:


#224

https://www.wattpad.com/myworks/161473184-the-outerworlds


#225

Hi :stuck_out_tongue: I hope it’s okay that I’m back

Smiling Even: Remembering Sunshine is a short story about a girl who remembers her twin sister. In case the link takes you to the book itself, this short story is the 3rd chapter.


#226

Well, that is quite some task that you have bestowed upon yourself! I applaud you. :clap: :clap: :clap:

With that said, I was wondering if you could please read The Degrasse Incident so I can hear from you what’s working, what’s not, etc., etc. It is a work in progress, and there’s only a prologue and the first chapter so far, and I will try to keep it updated weekly. I hope you enjoy it, and if there’s any flaws that you can see, please let me know. I’d appreciate it. Thanks!


#227

https://www.wattpad.com/story/161488162


#228

PLEASE READ
https://www.wattpad.com/story/160924084-accidental-quest


#229

PLEASE READ my story, Mutual Decryption! https://www.wattpad.com/story/151642224-mutual-decryption

Just so tired of hovering under 100 reads :frowning:


#230

Welp, sorry. I thought I did, haha.

https://www.wattpad.com/story/147790810-welcome-to-hell


#231

glad you enjoyed it!!