Graphic Shop [covers/banners/picspams] closed 4 now

k
I didn’t feel like making a fancy thread so here we are… My name is Kayla and I’m making covers, banners and picspams. I am still learning photoshop so please be patient with me. I will sometimes be picky about the graphic requests I accept due to some being too challenging for my skill level. Please keep that in mind.
r

• don’t threadhop
  • complete payment once accepted
  • say please and thank you

p
Covers - follow + credit + comment on my book “Sweet on You”
Banners - follow + credit
Picspam - follow + credit
f
[ cover or banner or picspam ]
Title:
Subtitle:
Author:
Theme/mood/colors:
Pictures/faceclaims:
Ideas:

ccc eg flowershiop LunarGirl2

bar2 hexw

closed

banner
Title: A Christmas Baby
Subtitle: Thanks For Reading (can you put this above the title please.
Author: n/a
Theme/mood/colors: Christmas, romantic
Pictures/faceclaims: Jenna Dewan and Jason Momoa

image image
Ideas: I was thinking a living room with Christmas Tree In the background. Or presents on the ground with the main characters in front of it. Or snow in the background.

cover!

title : a life of savagery

subtitle : n/a

author : mrpuff

theme/mood/color : oranges and reds, can also be dark or bright, it’s supposed to be a western style/outlaw type book, the good the bad and the ugly-esque?

picture(s) : n/a

ideas : it can be a person on a horse or outlaw, pointing a gun, a girl on a horse, pointing a gun, honestly anything that reminds you of outlaws in the wild west baby! i’m just looking for something that tells you it’s a western type novel ya know? i’m kind of in a red dead redemption phase.

Accepted! Please complete payment as you wait for your graphic.

Is your main character male or female?

female!! :smile:

Accpted! Please complete payment as you wait for your graphic

completed payment! your story is so cute!!!

Banner:

Title: Myspace is alive.
Subtitle: Thank you for reading (before the title please)
Author: Nadiiakim