Greeky's Domain 🦖

BOW DOWN PEASANTS! IT IS I THE GREAT GREEKY!

JK kind of

Hello! Welcome to my thread! I’m Greeky!

long story short, this was once my ask thread but then become my thinking, ranting, spamming, idk thread xD

so welcome

Also this thread will probably die so it’ll turn into my spam thread :v:

Also I love Stitch so here is some Stitch!

Also I have a lot of tests I’m studying for so rip meeeee (if i don’t answer right away)

Tagging @astarius cause she wanted to be tagged ^.^

Oh and this is such a cool gif (i love gifs)

https://img.clipartxtras.com/73af6e371dd5588d194667cea878bcbb_jpg-wolf-gif-gif-animation-animated-pictures-funny-wolf-gif-drawing_1089-606.gif

also cause @CataclysmXx said to…

SPARKLES

9 Likes

Do you like BLUE or RED?

1 Like

RED

(i need to save this for later)

Hullo! This is a random thread where I can store all my lovely GIFs. Please feel free to share some of your favorite GIFs if you wish!

Also this is a place I can practice my coding once in awhile xD

1 Like

What is your Zodiac sign, and do you think you fit the astrological stereotype?

1 Like

Scorpio!

And well… In some parts I do and some I don’t xD

1 Like

liar~ D:

What is your most embarrassing story? :open_mouth: !

1 Like

Well I like blue too… it just… RED

ooooo hard one… um… let see… Once I was doing this trust fall like exercise where people had to lift me over a wall and well I fell back and they had to catch me…

there’s also other stories …

1 Like

ooooh tell me more! :open_mouth:

want to hear my recent embarrassing story? xD

2 Likes

So longggggg time ago I fell jump roping in front of some people that i knew and now i have bump on my head because it

Yes!

3 Likes

that’s not embarrassing greeky o.o