Hey new writers! Share your romance story here!

Hello everyone!

So, I’m also a new writer y’know and I would like to discover and read the stories of new Wattpad writers!
So what are you waiting for? Share your beautiful romance stories here!!!

The order should be…
Title:
Cover:
Summary:
Link to your book:
Your username:

12 Likes

YOU DON’T HAVE TO READ THE FIRST BOOK TO UNDERSTAND THIS ONE

A Puzzle of Trust and Lies (Wolf Secrets book 2)

https://www.wattpad.com/story/195725923-a-puzzle-of-trust-and-lies-wolf-secrets-book-2

For years Jared thought that his relationship with his high school crush is nothing, but casual meet-ups and secret nights, spent together. Until the moment he realizes his feeling will not be returned, no matter how much he tries. He can’t bear her two-faced attitude, public rejections and sour words.
Deciding to leave his miserable life behind and start anew, Jared is violently pulled back into Amely’s dirty game. She is capable of things he has never even expected. And she’s not letting him go.
Amely is much more than Jared has ever thought. She’s cunning and clever, so much more hiding under her beautiful shell. And she’s not human. Just like their infant child that Jared never thought existed.
Now, a war is brewing, threatening to destroy everything as they know it. Their enemies are closer than ever and their plans are much more dangerous than anyone has ever thought.

WARNING: This story is suitable for mature audiences only! 18+

Updates: Friday and Saturday.

1 Like

Title: The Wanderer
limited-the-Wanderer-c-stickers