How Many Stories Are You Currently Writing?

writing

mail%20(47)

I’ve completed five novels in all. I plan to self-publish them someday. I’m currently writing three at the same time now.

The sixth novel I’m gradually writing because I’m doing research on the legal and medical aspect of the novel.

I’m writing the seventh novel much faster and I’m writing the eight novel at an average pace.

Anyway, I’m interested in how other writers develop their process, putting ideas together, how often you write, writing one or more novels, etc.

Let’s chat and create friendships! :smile:

Im actively writing 2 at the moment, with two others being developed.

A short horror story and the second part of my book series. But I’m a very slow writer.

i’m writing 3 books at the moment. they are all romance

2, A Korean Drama, and a vampire story

I’m working on one story at the moment. Working on one story at the time helps me focus more😊

This is what I should be doing lol. I started out writing one story at a time but then other ideas for other stories kept popping into my imagination and I got this urge to write those stories.

I’m writing three! I’ll just switch between them depending on my mood. Then, of course, I’ll come up with small little short stories, write them, and publish them on the side.

I totally understand that, because I’ve done that before. I got confused when I wrote more stories at once. Some time ago I was using the wrong name for a character, that name was in my other story😂

I am currently working on 21 books that are published to watt. I am not going to say how many I am working off of watt because it is a big number. xD

I’m currently writing six. I’m trying to finish one first because it’s a sequel and I’m about to complete the duology series. After that, I’ll work on the other five depending on which one I wanna write and am inspired to write. I really cannot keep myself limited. I also just can’t get my inspiration for new ideas to shut up.