I NEED a Book Cover (For Light Novel/Webnovel)

Hi ! I’m a french starter writer (sorry for my english) and I looking for a designer for make me a cover like light novel or webnovel, a manga style for my first story on Wattpad. If you have a style like Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari or Danmachi, it’s good.

tate_no_yuusha_no_nariagari_104

Title : Cerkals no Shoumetsu - L’annihilation des Cerkals

Author : JayJayce

Genre(s) : Action, Adventure, Post-apocalypse, Fantastic.

Colours : A bit dark because it’s post-apo.

Idea(s): Just get some inspiration from the light novel covers, that’s all. For the chara-design of the hero (If you know draw), he has black/brown hair and eyes, a normal face, eyes, nose and mouth are well placed. His hair is short (not very long but short) and he has spikes everywhere. He is about 1.70m tall and is 15 years old, he can think a little but he is also a little naive. He is a little immature but is doing his best to become mature. He smiles all the time, except in fights and always tries to make people smile. He prefers to see people smile rather than see them cry. (Like a normal anime hero).
For the background, I think about something like this :
akira-explosions-grayscale-manga-anime-akira-hd-art-wallpaper-preview
It’s just an example. But if you know what I mean, there are flames, destroyed buildings and above all in the background the most important thing I find: A cerkal.
A monster that you imagine as you want but I will have to check if it suits me.

GOOD LUCK !

Story Summary : In a post-apocalyptic world, in the years 2130-2140, man-eating supernatural creators, the Cerkals, appeared in the world to invade the human species. In order to exterminate them, special schools were created where students learn how to handle Anima, weapons capable of inflicting wounds on Cerkals. In this story, we follow the path of Akira Kurai, a student without Anima who is in the worst class of his school and who will try to survive in this world.