I'll draw your characters! (fantasy & scifi preferred) CFCU

Hi! I haven’t drawn recently and I’m looking to break the dry streak. So give me your characters, and I’ll draw them! Preferably scifi/fantasy, but I’ll do other genres!

I’m a traditional artist. I work with grayscale/pencil art. I’ve put a couple examples up on the link below. Some of them are a bit blurry because I was taking like 10 pictures at once and got lazy. I’ll take better pictures of the finished projects, I promise.

Art Examples

Things I can draw:
-Men
-Women
-Children
-Animals
-Anthros/Furries* (please take a look at my examples. These are less your friendly cartoon characters and more creepy-cute monstrosities. I find them adorable. Not everyone agrees.)
-etc

I do not like doing group shots. They take up to ten times as long as a single character, even for as few as three. Please do not ask for multiple characters in one art.

These drawings are going to take me an hour-several hours to complete. In return for that kind of time commitment, I ask that you read either a. the first chapter of Those Who Would Not Be Gods or b. the first two chapters of Demon-Killing Sword (much shorter chapters) and leave a meaningful comment on each chapter. I’ll begin your drawing after you complete payment. Please wait for me to accept your request before you begin payment!

If you’re interested, fill out the form below!

10 Likes

Character name:
Description: (General description of body, torso, legs)
Markings/limbs: (scars, markings, any special body features)
Clothing: (General description, as well as any special features/unique flair)
Weapons: (I make no promises, but, if I’m inspired, I might throw one in)
Personality: (Give me just enough to give them a pose/expression, not an essay)
Anything else?: (if you have reference pics, put them here! No pics is fine too.)

Queue:
@CatC171
@CelticWhovian
@Benxall
@KariRakitan
@FireAlwaysReturns
@lrafael98
@theashesofthephoenix

Waiting for payment/form: