I'll read your stories!

Hello! I’m new to Wattpad therefore I know how hard it can be to get noticed. There are some really good books out there that deserve more attention. You can post your story below and I’ll start reading it as soon as I can. If I like it, I’ll continue or add it to a reading list. Fair?
But…

1. No fanfiction
  2. No thriller/horror (I just don’t read those shrugs)
  3. No mature content. (Violence and swearing are okay. Sexual content is good with me but as long as you keep a check on it, if you know what I mean).
    And one story per author please!

My favorite genres are: Teen fiction, life (slice of life), poetry, lgbt+ (preferably bxb if so), and sometimes fantasy.
I don’t really like vampire/werewolf but I wouldn’t mind giving it a try.

Remember to include the title, book cover, a little description/summary, and the link so I know where to find it. :wink: And if you want feedback, just say so because I’d be glad to give it. Please be patient with me though because I can’t read all these books at once haha. I’ll try my best though and get there eventually.

Happy writing!

26 Likes

Hi! I wanted to ask: are you interested in teen fic and/or fantasy romance?

Title: Death of The Flowers
Genre: YA Fantasy
Description:

Aaron was never meant to be king.

He was a bastard, raised to be in the palace’s shadow, not ruling it. Never ruling it. However, when the king’s health starts to deteriorate and his true heir is nowhere to be seen, Aaron might just have to accept the crown.

Between fighting a mysterious group, trying to find his brother and trying to stay alive, Aaron realizes there is more to magic than what he’d always thought.
newcover

Hey @LilBlackRoses!

My WIP “Eternal Orchids” is kind of a weird story to describe but it’s a teen/young adult fantasy/romance, almost a bit gothic but not horror, with plenty of twists and turns… it’s different to a lot of stuff out there (hopefully!)