I'll review your stories HONESTLY for FREE! (Closed for a while, it's the most wonderful time of the year of course)

feedback-offered
critiques

Hi! I’m a new author just looking to review some good writing.
!!READ EVERYTHING BEFORE APPLYING PLEASE!!
I’ll review almost anything except:
*Straight smut(with no plot)
*Any writing that discriminates against race, sexual orientation, gender, etc.

IMPORTANT: I usually only review a couple chapters, but If I like something, I keep reading!

Apply with:
Name of Book
Author/Name
Short Summary
Link to Book
Genre

I’ll tell you if I will review your book or not, so be patient pls. I am going to be 100% HONEST so if you can’t take criticism I highly recommend you don’t have me review your book.

Also, it’s OPTIONAL, but I would definitely love it if you guys took a minute to read the first 2 chapters(or more) of my book. It’s 100% not required but I would appreciate it :slight_smile:

Name of Book: Breaking Black
Author/Name: @hallonn23 (Taylor Hallon)
Short Summary: What’s a special agent for the FBI and former army sniper to do when his long-time partner retires, his ex-girlfriend tries to get full custody of his son, and hipsters take over the world? Honestly, Agent Black wouldn’t mind a break, but the government has other ideas. There’s no time for breaks in this murder investigation featuring a double homicide, a new female partner, and the desperate hunt for justice.
Link to Book —-> https://www.wattpad.com/story/163219862-breaking-black
Genre: Crime Thriller

Sounds good! I’ll let you know what I think when finished :slight_smile:

Awesome (: thanks so much!

Thank you in Advance :smile:

Np I’ll let you know when finished!

Thank you so much :smile:

Hi Bubblenikki this story is currently in progress because I wanted to get some reviews. If you think you’ll get freaked out you don’t have to read it.
Blackout
RaphaelaLee