I'm ready to help serious writers with their work! [CLOSED]

I’m an editor looking for a writer who is SERIOUS about improving and finishing their work
My name is Natalie and I’m a creative writing major in NYC. I plan on being both a writer and an editor once I graduate and would love the opportunity to hone my editing skills while helping you improve your work. I’ve taken workshops in nonfiction, fiction, and poetry and therefore am prepared to help and offer input no matter the genre.

I’m open to helping any genre, but am hesitant when it comes to fanfiction unless it’s a fic about something I’m interested in (simply because I think fanfiction is written for fans and therefore if I know nothing about the subject I don’t know how much help I could be). I would focus on ALL aspects of writing from plot, to characters, to grammar, structure, etc.

My main thing is that you can’t quit or disappear. I’ve done this in the past where the writers disappear without a trace after 1 or 2 chapters. If you no longer wish to continue tell me and tell me why. I am harsh and thorough because I don’t believe sugar coated feedback will ever be helpful.

Please don’t use Grammarly or any other service like that. Every professor I have ever had has been against it and I have grown to agree. You’re never going to grow as a writer if a robot is fixing your mistakes rather than yourself. I won’t be irritated if the grammar is bad, we’ll take it as a learning opportunity. You’re only ever going to become a better writer by writing–and writing poorly.

If you would like my help, reply to this with a bit of info about your story and if I’m interested in helping you I will reply or message you privately. Also it would be helpful to mention what aspect you would want me to pay the most attention to (plot, characters, sentence structure, etc).

All I ask in return for taking the time to edit your work is a follow and a dedication/shoutout.