☘ Kismet Graphics ☘ | Free Premades (Icons & Book Covers)

EXAMPLES | FORMS | PROFILE

Welcome to Kismet Graphics Premades where I offer premade covers and icons! I’m a fairly new graphic designer, as I started making book covers a month and a bit ago. All graphics here are pretty much free, all you need to do is fill out a form and read the rules :wink: New stock will be added to this shop occassionally, since school is my main focus right now. I’m happy to make minor modifications (e.g. font colour, hair and accessory colours in vectors, ect.), bookmarks, and banners for premades! Sometimes I also take on noncommital requests here - feel free to ask about this!

Rules:
I. Please fill out the form when requesting a premade
II. I reserve the right to deny a request
III. The requested graphic will be sent by PM on Wattpad
IV. Please list credit for the graphic (if a book cover) in either the book’s description or the first chapter
V. The book must be presently published on Wattpad

Payment:
Payment is completely up to the requester! Whether you would like to give me a follow, comments, dedications, shoutouts, or no payment at all :slight_smile:

All I ask for is written acknowledgment that I made the graphic (credit) in either the book’s description or the first chapter. (By the way, the password is your favourite song).

Untitled-2

Claimed: 3, 4, 5 and 7

There’s more to come in the future :slight_smile:

1 Like

b u m p

b u m p :slight_smile:

new premade !

2 Likes
  1. Premade Form- Covers
  • Cover title: Beeware
  1. Your Title: Queen Bee

2. Your Author name: Camille Bolap

3. Why Would You Like this Cover: I find it very simplistic and it fits my story perfectly so in shorter words it is for a story;

4. Other: I will give credit by following you

5. Password: Havana

Second requests;

1. Premade Form- Covers
  • Cover title: If I understand well; Rinna
  1. Your Title: No change

2. Your Author name: Camille Bolap