🍀 Kismet Graphics | Non-Committal Shop [OPEN]

EXAMPLES | FORM | PROFILE

With school back in session in a few weeks things are getting pretty busy for me. Even so I would still like to do a bit of graphic designing along the way. I’ve been designing manipulated and vector graphics since August 2019, and I’d like to keep it up :slight_smile: I mainly make covers, but I’m willing to try just about anything, with the exception of trailers since I don’t have the software. This includes, but is not limited to: icons, covers, banners, bookmarks, aesthetics, playlist graphics, img threads, ect.

Rules:
This is a non-committal shop. That means I am not obligated to make every request posted here. Instead I’ll scroll through the requests when I have the time to design graphics, and select the one I’m most inspired to do. I won’t be responding to requests in the comments to accept or deny them, if I do make the graphic I’ll be posting it here and will tag the requester.

That also means you are not obligated to only request from me. You could request from other designers too. Threadhopping is okay as long as the other designer is aware/okay with threadhopping :slight_smile:

If you do not need a graphic anymore please reply below that you do not need it.

Some additional things to know are:
I. The requested graphic will be posted here then sent by PM on Wattpad
I I. I require written acknowledgment that I made the graphic (credit) (if a book cover in either the book’s description or the first chapter.) (By the way, the password is your favourite song).

Payment:
Payment is completely up to the requester! Whether you would like to give me a follow, comments, dedication, or shoutout.

7 Likes
  1. Request Form (please fill out the sections that apply to the graphic type)
  • Graphic Type (cover, icon, banner, etc.): Cover
  1. Graphic Style (e.g. manip, vector, object-based, faceclaim): Object-based

2. Title: Star Wars Episode I

3. Subtitle (optional): The Secret Order