l a z i ☾ r i t i q u e s "KPOP"--[CLOSED]

K-POP Fanfics—Constructive Criticism & Feedback

I’ll read the first 2-5 chapters to your story and give you my HONEST reaction, HONEST thoughts, and HONEST critique. Why only 2-5? In most cases, all it takes is ONE hook or ONE chapter to make or break your story. I am not a professional, but I am well-experienced enough to detect the major things that will mess up a good read and a few details for you to pay attention to, to grow in your writing. I could also link reference sites to help as well.

Service Payment(s): A little mention (if you benefited from my critique) would be nice :heavy_heart_exclamation:

I refuse to read your story if it has A LOT OF:

• Smut–(a moderate amount is fine)

• Angst–(I rather avoid the super depressing or traumatic back stories in particular)

• BL/GL–(It’s weird. I’ll read BL manga/webcomics all day but I won’t read it in fanfics)

Is this just for BTS fics or original stories too?

Honestly, I’m more used to reading BTS fics, but I’m a multi-fandom kpop stan first and foremost, so if you have any other idols that you write for, you can send them on through. Let me know if that answers your question or not. If not, then elaborate for me.

Sub—this is actually really cool

Wait what’s cool? lml :thinking:

That I can find a thread where K-pop fanfictions are critiqued. Seriously, not everyone accepts them.

Yeah, that’s why I decided to be the one to do it. And if you find a place that doesn’t mind accepting them, there’s a long waiting list. But yeah, I’m willing to do this for anyone wants to have them read.

1 Like

Good. Before I submit a request, I’d like to warn you: my story is written in dialogue/script format, so I don’t know if you’re familiar with this particular format.

Sorry it took so long for me to reply. I had work :weary: It’s not something I’m familiar with, no, but I’ll give it my best shot :heart:

Okay. Thx for the info.