Magic Fox Simple Cover Shop [FREE CUSTOM COVERS] [OPEN but limited acceptance]

covers

[This is reopened BUT limited acceptance. I’ll accept 3 people at a time.]

I have two premade covers shops and one is in collaboration with an amazing typography artist (you can find Illusions cover shop under the tag, “premades”).

About me: I’ve been making covers for people for about 4, 5 years now but more seriously the past 3, 4 years.

Cover type offered

Simple type and for commercial use as well

Examples:

simple%20cover%20examples%20legal

Program using: Canva (enables title and author name change)

RULES:

I do not do any covers with sexual stuff in them or cuss words. Keep clean folks.

BUT, LGBTQ+ themed covers are totally okay and a splash of blood is also okay.

If you use it, credit me somewhere as (@TheTigerWriter)

If you don’t use it, let me know and the overall design can then be put up for a premade in my premade shop and not go to waste.

I will accept THREE PEOPLE AT A TIME.

Please DO thread-hop (as long as the other person is okay with it) I don’t like binding requesters to my shop. I know I might not always live up to your standards where others might. But do know that I try my very, very best and I would be really, really happy if you used the cover I made for you for at least two weeks :slight_smile:

Password is your three favorite YouTubers (if you can’t think of any, shame on you! jk :wink: just name somebody)

Form

Title:
Author Name:
Genre:
Short-Short Summary:
Mood:
Ideas:
Password:

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask :blush:

QUEUE:
1 EMPTY
2 EMPTY
3 EMPTY

fox bump

bump

Heya, before I request as it may seem mature but like a zombie is classed as mature isn’t it? If so would you be able to do a silhouette of a zombie like figure?

does the story have to be posted?

Hii!