Make a story!

Hello! This is my first time ever making a thread. I saw some things or threads that were called finish the story, so I decided to start one of my own!

You can add as much or as little as you want to it! Do as you like!

I’ll start.

My name is Evangeline Martinez. I was born to my two fathers, Joseph, and Alejandro Martinez. No, one of them was not once a female and gave birth to me, I was actually created. My fathers went to a magical land and went to the Tree of Newborn Life. They both poured their blood into the tree’s roots so that I would have both of their DNA. The odd thing is though, neither of them have purple hair. When I was born or created, I had a head full of light purple hair. I was never bullied for it, but it was always weird to me.

In this world I am not an oddity but, a common occurrence. They way I arrived with my lavender hair made me question the validity of my genetic makeup. The proof that came to volition of my ability to do magic, at first little things like Telekinesis. Now, I wanted to have a word with my loving father’s for this confusion.

2 Likes

done

I deleted mine too if it helps.

I asked my fathers how come I had powers when they were both regular human beings. They told me that even though I was of their blood, the tree was very powerful. It was so powerful that every time a couple, or single person gave their blood to have a child, the tree would reward the parents with the perfect child, with some magic included. As I grow up, my powers will grow, until I stop aging at the age of 25.

2 Likes