Making Practice Covers! (CLOSED)

So, I already love to do graphics as a hobby, but lately I’ve been trying to further my skills with practice because I’m no professional. Plus, I’m trying to get into the habit of using copyright free images. Here are a few examples of the recent book covers I’ve made for my books!

I just need at least 5 request only to practice with if anyone is interested! And if you are, all you have to do is leave your…

• book title
  • synopsis
  • a quote or subtitle (if wanted)
  • book genre
  • Username or real name (whichever you want on the cover or if you would like both)
  • theme (sad, happy, etc.)
  • Description details (by description details, I mean a brief explanation of what you have in mind for the cover, to give me an idea of what you would like me to make.)

No payment necessary! And I’m only accepting 5 because I don’t have time to make more at the moment, so first come, first served. And when they’re finished, I will post and tag you here.

Hi!! Those are really neat covers you’ve made; I really like the test of the second one.
While you may not like my genre or ideas, I figured, why not post anyways, right? If it’s not accepted, Im willing to submit a fake that may spring some ideas :slight_smile:

book title: Fractured Red
synopsis:

Summary

If you asked shifters about a female named Opalescence Alkingsly they wouldn’t understand and if you asked them about the legend of Red, it sometimes sparked a distant memory worn away with the passage of time. However, more often than not it too would be met with a look of confusion.

Legends sometimes fade, forgotten, and lost within the past. But the few that remember, and pass on the tales, for them the legends live on.

~~