mira's free book reviews 🤓 || CLOSED ON LONG-TERM DUE TO BUSY SCHEDULE ─ positive in-line comments, honest constructive feedback and more ~

writing
feedback-offered
critiques

yay

────────────────

= important notice =

:warning: I’m not taking any reading requests at the moment, all spots are taken up - in order to catch up with commitments and queue. Please browse another critic’s thread - I recommend Abby’s ‘:skull_and_crossbones: Hell’s Critiques’.

────────────────

= intro =

welcome to my thread!

Hello, it’s Mira! I’ve decided to make a book review thread, thank you for clicking in. Let me first say, that I find myself extremely mediocre as a writer - but I think I’m a relatively good editor - so if you’re looking for someone who’ll harshly critique your plot and actual story, I might not be the critic for you. But of course, I’ll try my best. :heart: Due to my immense love for reading, I frequently like to do reading requests and book reviews. In this thread, you can have your book reviewed, yay :nerd_face: ~

────────────────

= details and special notices =

please be sure to read this entire section. it is of utmost importance.

○ I have preferred genres, and they are the following:
    • young - adult (YA)
    • humour
    • teen fiction (TF)
    • chicklit
note: those with the above genres may be accepted more readily

○ Anyone with an incorrect secret code/password at their first post may be declined thereafter
note: unless they had a technical difficulty, (e.g. accidentally posting unwritten/unfinished comment)

○ There will be two queues. Your name can only appear once in the entire two queues at one time (i.e. only one book in one queue at most)
    • express queue
       - this will be quicker, as it is express.
       - 1 review will be made based on the chapters submitted
       - can only put down a maximum of 3 chapters and optional prologue of under 1000 words
    • full queue