I. Am. Freaking. Out. And. Losing. My. Shit.
I just uploaded a new chapter to my story and when I went back to look at my profile, the story had disappeared! I tried logging in and out, rebooting my computer… nothing changed. Same thing on the mobile app.
I got a comment. Only it linked to someone else’s story as if I had uploaded my chapter into theirs. It’s the weirdest thing. I usually get notifications of votes right after I upload but apart from that one comment… nothing…
I. Am. Freaking. Out.
Can you help?
Edit by Mod (@Azanthiel): this is now a known issue and HQ are working on resolving it. You can find out more information in the article below: