Need a cover!

I am about to publish a novel that will be updated weekly. I am three chapters ahead, so I won’t fall behind. This is my first time publishing on Wattpad so I’m still new. In return for a cover, I can credit you in the introduction and recommend you to other writers. I can also keep you in mind for my next book!

Graphic Type: Cover for novel

Title: A Soul Worth Saving

Author: Amanda Song

Genre(s): Paranormal/Fantasy; Romance

Colours: I think a darker color palette, maybe a black background. But I’m open to your creativity and interpretation!

Idea(s): I’m really not good at this so I’m open to your ideas. I think a reference to a fox, either an outline or a fox face/eyes, would be cool.

Story Summary: The story is about a nine-tailed-fox’s journey to become human again. She is 1000 years old, but trapped in the body of a 20-year-old and has been living as a nine-tailed fox that shape shifts and sucks people’s souls. When she is enrolled in college, she meets a noble professor who helps her on her journey to become human again.
It is modeled after some vampire/werewolf series where they struggle to fight against their paranormal instincts to be more human.

Payment: credits, recommendations, or I can serve as a reference if you ever need one :wink:

Anything Else: This is based on the Korean folklore of nine-tailed foxes so if you include any human characters on the cover, please keep that in mind. The two main characters are ethnically Korean.

composing-2391033_1920(1)

Wow, @KylexLumien You did that fast! It looks really cool. Did you do something similar in the past?
Could I see what it would look like with the authors name in just a plain font, like a open sans, cambria, or arial, and without the “by” on it?

1 Like

Sure, something like this?
composing-2391033_1920(3)