Need a New Cover? All Covers FREE [Closed for Catch-up]

Subject line: Cover Design

Hello everyone! I’m looking to increase my portfolio, if anyone needs a cover for free your welcome to request for one below. I range from minimalistic design through to photographic manipulation. I have over four – five years’ experience with cover designs and art. I’m looking to help out other writers who need covers for free. All covers here are free, no payment in any form is required.

Requirement, please fill out form below, if you need one.

• Title
  • Subtitle (if any)
  • Author
  • Theme
  • Genre
  • Brief Description

Visit here to see the portfolio I have so far.
Or, an example, below:

Title: Requiem of The Roar
Subtitle:
Author: Zeeroe
Theme: Sad/heartwrenching+intriguing action
Genre: Fantasy
Brief Description: A young man holding a large sword is being dripped by the rain. A ruined city is his background.

Accepted!

1 Like

Here it is. Let me know what you think!

1 Like

title: elysian
author: jolyne
theme: very touchy feely, heart-warming
genre: romance
brief description: a couple close together

Accepted!

1 Like

Here it is! Sorry it took a while, wasn’t too sure what hair colour you wanted. Hope this is acceptable.

1 Like
  • Title: Silent Downfall

• Subtitle (if any)

• Author: A. S. Raisa

• Theme: (The genre and description describes it better)

• Genre: Psychological Thriller