Need Help with Description/Summary!

I have two books, Thunderstorm and Crimson Shadow, that don’t have actual summaries (the “description” for Thunderstorm is just a teaser, and the one for Crimson Shadow is the preface) since I’m not very good at describing things, especially my own books.

I was wondering if anyone reading this could write one for either (or both) of my books. I’ll credit you at the end of the description. You can either post the description(s) here or by PMing me.

These are the descriptions I have currently:

Thunderstorm

The lightning crashed. The world was engulfed in a seemingly endless storm…

Jennifer woke up. It took her a while to realize what had happened. Then she remembered the asteroid.

Crimson Shadow

It was the year 2030.

I had been alive for over 600 years. Over 6 centuries of feeding off of humans, killing any vampires that got in my way.

That day, the day the asteroid hit, every vampire’s existence had changed. We could no longer take the humans for granted, since almost 95% of the population was killed.

The rest had underground hideouts, ones that they wouldn’t come out of for hundreds of years.

Willingly.

Vampires have always been the superior species, at the top of the food chain. Now, however, there was no food chain. We were the only sentient beings alive on Earth.

Along with the other 5% of the human population.

Now, we have to survive on that 5%, while at the same time continue our species. There is nowhere near enough blood to feed every vampire. Sacrifices must be made.

And many will die, both human and vampire.

Thanks to anyone who can help, I really appreciate it! :blush:

(I made a thread like this in December, but no one responded for a while, so I decided to make another one.)