🌙 New/Unknown Stories!🌙

Hey, how are you? :crescent_moon:
I need new stories to read! So, I love reading (English & German), sadly, I can’t find any good stories anymore (I don’t have the time right now to search for good ones, too) which is why I thought you could use this as a little self-advertisement.
If you want to I can even try and give you feedback, discovering different styles of writing and completely different storylines is quite interesting but creating them is not always the easiest thing to do, I’ve been writing for a few years now, so maybe it’ll help you : )
I’m open to every genre, specifically, when there is romance in it.
I haven’t read a lot of science fiction and such but I’m open to it! :star2:

Please leave below:

• The name of your story
  • The genre of your story
  • A short description/summary
  • Your book cover
  • Please, please, please a link to it, it taks way to long to search for them.

:star2: :star2: :star2: :star2: :star2:

28 Likes

Shadow murderer/What goes around comes around.
Mystery
What separates dusk from dawn?
In the summer of 2014, Aaron Heno was tried and convicted of manslaughter. He spent years in Manor house prison, impatiently biding time until his parole hearing. After two years of hell, he was given back his freedom.
As fourteen year old Aaron tries to adjust to life on the other side, several murders are committed around the time of his release. Police immediately assume he is involved, they think that he is the missing piece of the puzzle they’ve been searching for.
Aaron is the prime suspect, yet again, of the grisly string of murders, but did he do it? Will evidence of his guilt be found, or will the police blame him regardless?

In 1995, two families crossed paths. The biggest and most feared criminal family in America and the most troublesome family in England. War was declared, but never fought.