People in their 20s from all around the world

Hola! Soy nueva en este lado de Wattpad y me gustaría conocer a gente de todo el mundo. Me uní hace muy poco y al no encontrar gente que hable en español por acá se me ocurrió hacer este tema. Cómo están? De dónde son? Qué idiomas hablan?

Hello! I’m new to this side of Wattpad and would like to meet people from all over the world. I have joined very recently and since I didn’t find people who speak Spanish around here it occurred to me to do this theme. How are you? Where are you from? What languages do you speak?

I’m doing great. I speak Spanish, I’m Mexican. I’m living in Florida currently.

Wow! No creí que esto tuviera ninguna interacción jajaja

1 Like

And where are you from?

I didn’t notice that I didn’t wrote it and that was going to be the first thing that I was going to write! I’m from Argentina and I speak Spanish and a little bit of English

2 Likes

Hiii, I came across this thread by mistake but I’m glad I did.
I’m not new to Wattpad, but I’ve never been SUPER active in the forums until recently. Also, I don’t speak Spanish. Buuuut I am in my twenties and I wouldn’t mind making some new friends. :grinning:

1 Like

Well, I’ve just met this side of wattpad and I think this is my 3rd or 4th day in here. How old are you?

1 Like

I used to check out the forums in my earlier days of Wattpad but then I kind of just stopped. Until recently that is.
I’m 21 soon to be 22. Next week actually lol. What about you?

Hi there! Forums are kind of new for me too. Actually I didn’t know that this one existed :see_no_evil: But I found so many useful tips and improved a lot so I’m happy I found it.
I’m 21 btw, a university student forced to spend the summer at the family house because of coronavirus.
Now, I know people have it worse and I’m lucky that I’m healthy but half a year at home is just too much :joy: I have no friends here (My university is in a different city) so I might as well make friends on this forum haha