Premium account

While using the app and browsing through the stories, I get a prompt "Try premium to access the story without glitch’ or something like that. My account is already a premium account so why does it show the message? Just curious! Perhaps UAT defect…

Someone else reported the same problem but doesn’t seem to have an official answer yet beyond “make sure you submit a support ticket/report it as a bug”. Maybe keep an eye on that thread too:

1 Like