Prompts with Optional Critiques

So my vision for this thread, even though probably exactly 0 people will see it, is that I’ll post a writing prompt of some sort, like a song, a single sentence, a short paragraph, a picture I take, etc. once a week if there are a lot of responses, or more often if things are going slower, and you can respond to it. Doesn’t have to be formal at all. As long or short as you want. You can write something including the prompt in it, revise the prompt, describe the prompt, list words the prompt makes you think of, whatever.

First time I’m ever starting a thread, so sorry if I’m using the wrong category or anything.

First prompt:

The day the stars fell, the Queen came down.

I’ll try to give you tips if you want, but I don’t want to become overbearing, so if you want tips:

1. Say so so I know!
  2. Keep in mind I’m not an expert and I just want to be helpful, so if you disagree with anything I say, there is absolutely no reason to go against your own judgement at all :smile:

This like totally makes me think of Luna, goddess of the moon.

When her stars fell she had to come down to Earth to get them back up where they belong.

:smile: that would make a cute story

Yeah, that could be really sweet, like if she loved them all or they all had sentimental value or something

The day the stars fell, the Queen came down.