RATE YOUR STORY AESTHETICS BOARDS

It’s one of those rating games. I have not seen one like this yet. There was once an aesthetics rating thread in MDC, but that one seems to have died…

So I’m making one here :smile:

(this is my first time making one of these rating game threads so if something needs fixing in the rules or whatever, let me know :slight_smile: )

Rules:

• Always comment and rate the aesthetics board(s) above you from out of 10 before posting your own. (example: 6/10)

• Up to THREE aesthetics boards at a time AS LONG AS it’s from the same story

• Specify genre and type of aesthetics board (character, setting, etc.) when posting.

• Don’t be rude or mean or judgy just because you don’t like the genre.

• Aesthetics boards can be ones you made or had made for you. (If someone made it for you, make sure you credit them.)

• Photos of erotica are not allowed.

Aesthetics boards rating should be based on if it’s pleasing to the eye, if the photos come together nicely and seem related to each other, if they seem to follow the genre, color balance, and maybe text placement/font choice. And, of course, if you think of anything else, feel free to mention it :slight_smile:

Tagging people who I know have made aesthetics things before:

@LillianaGrace
@BarelyImaginable
@dreamtastic
@Vexful
@staymelanated
@TAJoseph

2 Likes

Let’s start:

Genre: YA fantasy

Character aesthetics board

2 Likes

1 Like

please offer any constructive criticism
available

You have to rate the post above when you post your own.

9/10 i think its pretty mesmerizing and it gives of a subtle dark and magical vibe

Love this! I’m a bigger fan of aesthetics layouts without the border around the pictures, but all of your colors go together superrr well and I love how mystical it seems

1 Like

Feel free to post one of yours’ and the next person rates @LillianaGrace

:sweat_smile: i did

2 Likes